Program Info:Return

(Barry Rooke)

816 - New Music with Barry Rooke

816 - New Music with Barry Rooke


Amplified Radio Presents Show Series Detail List All Series podcast

  » # Episodes: 214
  » Most Recent: 12 Mar, 2018
  » Website:
Uploaded by:

Barry NCRA


NCRA Executive Director and Host of Amplified Radio Presents

Length: 0:56:24
Uploaded: 11 Jul, 2017

Recording Date: 11 Jul, 2017
Recording Location: Ottawa, ON
Logsheet: logsheet_190320.txt
Language: English
Topical for: 1 Year
Status: Complete, Ready to Air
Copyright: Barry Rooke & Amplified Radio Presents

Program Title: 816 - New Music with Barry Rooke
01. Kidnap Kid, Lane 8 - Aba (Original Mix)
02. Dave Ohms - Ellusions (Glenn Morrison Remix) [CanCon]
03. Chus & Ceballos, DJ Chus, Pablo Ceballos, Cari Golden, Rafa Barrios - Now or Never (Original Mix)
04. Route 94 - House & Pressure (Original Mix)
05. Walker & Royce - Hit Dem Draws (Original Mix)
06. Coyu, Paolo Rocco - Forward Pleasure (Franky Rizardo Flow Edit) [CanCon]
07. Jake Chec - Bodywork (Original Mix) [CanCon]
08. CORMIER - Take Me Higher (Original Mix) [CanCon]
09. Nanofeel - Mars (Chris Drifter Remix)
10. Lowell Hales - ID [CanCon]
11. FATUM ft Angel Taylor - On My Own (Club Mix)

Host(s): Barry Rooke
Featured Speakers/Guests: Barry Rooke

Credits: Barry Rooke & Amplified Radio Presents

Comments: Visit for more information. 1 Part of 2 Part per week. If you are interested in carrying this, please let me know so I can add it to the website. If download problems, try New Show released Tuesdays.

Arts and Culture > Music > Electronic
Type: Weekly Program

File Information
(h:mm:ss) 0:56:24
Amplified Radio Presents New Music with Barry Rooke Download (10)
01._Amplified_Radio_Presents_-_New_Music_with_Barry_Rooke_816.mp3 135,431k
320kbps Stereo

Listen All