Program Info:Return

(Barry Rooke)

837 - New Music with Barry Rooke

837 - New Music with Barry Rooke


Amplified Radio Presents Show Series Detail List All Series podcast

  » # Episodes: 214
  » Most Recent: 12 Mar, 2018
  » Website:
Uploaded by:

Barry NCRA


NCRA Executive Director and Host of Amplified Radio Presents

Length: 0:55:41
Uploaded: 3 Dec, 2017

Recording Date: 3 Dec, 2017
Recording Location: Ottawa, ON
Logsheet: logsheet_196577.txt
Language: English
Topical for: Timeless
Status: Complete, Ready to Air
Copyright: Barry Rooke & Amplified Radio Presents

Program Title: 837 - New Music with Barry Rooke
Description: 01. CamelPhat, Elderbrook - Cola (Mousse T.'s Glitterbox Mix)
02. DJ Rolando - Jaguar (Loco & Jam Bootleg Mix)
03. Eats Everything - Loud (Original Mix)
04. CamelPhat - Drop It (Original Mix)
05. Green Velvet, Riva Starr - Keep Pushin' (Harder) (Original Mix)
06. Mat.Joe - Love Stream (Original Mix)
07. Stefano Noferini, Danniel Selfmade - Solearics (Original Mix)
08. Olivier Raymond - Domino (Original Mix)
09. Nolah - Favourable Winds (Original Mix)
10. Pryda - Stay With Me (Original Mix)
11. Sheridan Grout & Luke Anders - Aspire (Original Mix) [CanCon]

Host(s): Barry Rooke
Featured Speakers/Guests: Barry Rooke

Credits: Barry Rooke & Amplified Radio Presents

Comments: Visit for more information. This is one Part of two parts per week. Hour 1 is always CanCon approved, Both shows together always meet the CanCon requirements. If you are interested in carrying this, please let me know so I can add it to the website. If download problems, try New Show released Tuesdays.

Arts and Culture > Music > Electronic
Type: Weekly Program

File Information
(h:mm:ss) 0:55:41
Amplified Radio Presents New Music with Barry Rooke Download (14)
02._Amplified_Radio_Presents_-_New_Music_with_Barry_Rooke_837.mp3 133,720k
320kbps Stereo

Listen All