Program Info:Return

(Barry Rooke)

839 - Themes Deep Chill with Sean Savage

839 - Themes Deep Chill with Sean Savage


Amplified Radio Presents Show Series Detail List All Series podcast

  » # Episodes: 214
  » Most Recent: 12 Mar, 2018
  » Website:
Uploaded by:

Barry NCRA


NCRA Executive Director and Host of Amplified Radio Presents

Length: 0:58:46
Uploaded: 19 Dec, 2017

Recording Date: 19 Dec, 2017
Recording Location: Ottawa, ON
Logsheet: logsheet_197434.txt
Language: English
Topical for: 1 Year
Status: Complete, Ready to Air
Copyright: Barry Rooke & Amplified Radio Presents

Program Title: 839 - Themes Deep Chill with Sean Savage
Description: 01. Caribou - Can't Do Without You [CanCon]
02. Lorde - In The Air Tonight
03. Tor - Sunyata [CanCon]
04. Amon Tobin - Day Trip [CanCon]
05. Curtis Smith - The Common Man [CanCon]
06. Tom Tom Club - Love to Love You Baby (Tom Novy & Purfo Remix)
07. LJones - July [CanCon]
08. Josh Furey - Pieces of Her [CanCon]
09. Massive Attack - Protection
10. Portishead - Mysterons
11. Delerium - Keep On Dreaming [CanCon]
12. Charlotte Cardin - Faufile (CRi Remix) [CanCon]

Host(s): Barry Rooke
Featured Speakers/Guests: Sean Savage

Credits: Barry Rooke & Amplified Radio Presents

Comments: Visit for more information. This is one Part of two parts per week. Hour 1 is always CanCon approved, Both shows together always meet the CanCon requirements. If you are interested in carrying this, please let me know so I can add it to the website. If download problems, try New Show released Tuesdays.

Arts and Culture > Music > Electronic
Type: Weekly Program

File Information
(h:mm:ss) 0:58:46
Amplified Radio Presents Themes The Deep Chill with Sean Savage Download (8)
02._Amplified_Radio_Presents_-_Themes_The_Deep_Chill_with_Sean_Savage_839.mp3 141,275k
320kbps Stereo

Listen All