Program Info:Return

(Barry Rooke)

840 - Top 20 of 2017 With Barry Rooke

840 - Top 20 of 2017 With Barry Rooke


Amplified Radio Presents Show Series Detail List All Series podcast

  » # Episodes: 214
  » Most Recent: 12 Mar, 2018
  » Website:
Uploaded by:

Barry NCRA


NCRA Executive Director and Host of Amplified Radio Presents

Length: 0:58:42
Uploaded: 21 Dec, 2017

Recording Date: 21 Dec, 2017
Recording Location: Ottawa, ON
Logsheet: logsheet_197469.txt
Language: English
Topical for: Timeless
Status: Complete, Ready to Air
Copyright: Barry Rooke & Amplified Radio Presents

Program Title: 840 - Top 20 of 2017 With Barry Rooke
Description: 10. Darlyn Vlys, HearThuG, Haptic - Agore (Cosmo Edit)
09. Sonny Fodera, Yasmin - Feeling U feat. Yasmin (Deep Mix)
08. Nathan Barato - Stomp Change (Original Mix) [CanCon]
07. Bastian Bux, Kyla Millette - Lights Feat. Kyla Millette (Original Mix)
06. Cassius feat. Cat Power & Pharrell Williams - Go Up (Butch Remix)
05. Tim Penner - Lost Again (Original Mix) [CanCon]
04. Lowell Hales - So High [CanCon]
03. Green Velvet, Detlef - Issues (Original Mix)
02. CamelPhat, Elderbrook - Cola (Original Mix)
01. Walker & Royce - Boy (Original Mix)

Host(s): Barry Rooke
Featured Speakers/Guests: Barry Rooke

Credits: Barry Rooke & Amplified Radio Presents

Comments: Visit for more information. This is one Part of two parts per week. Hour 1 is always CanCon approved, Both shows together always meet the CanCon requirements. If you are interested in carrying this, please let me know so I can add it to the website. If download problems, try New Show released Tuesdays.

Arts and Culture > Music > Electronic
Type: Weekly Program

File Information
(h:mm:ss) 0:58:42
Amplified Radio Presents New Music Top 20 10-1 2017 with Barry Rooke Download (6)
02._Amplified_Radio_Presents_-_New_Music_Top_20_10-1_2017_with_Barry_Rooke_840.mp3 141,095k
320kbps Stereo

Listen All