Program Info:Return

(Barry Rooke)

841 - New Music Top 20 10-1 2016 with Barry Rooke

841 - New Music Top 20 10-1 2016 with Barry Rooke


Amplified Radio Presents Show Series Detail List All Series podcast

  » # Episodes: 214
  » Most Recent: 12 Mar, 2018
  » Website:
Uploaded by:

Barry NCRA


NCRA Executive Director and Host of Amplified Radio Presents

Length: 0:59:25
Uploaded: 21 Dec, 2017

Recording Date: 21 Dec, 2017
Recording Location: Ottawa, ON
Logsheet: logsheet_197476.txt
Language: English
Topical for: Timeless
Status: Complete, Ready to Air
Copyright: Barry Rooke & Amplified Radio Presents

Program Title: 841 - New Music Top 20 10-1 2016 with Barry Rooke
Description: 01. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Another Chance (Acoustic II)
02. Dusky Ft. Solomon Grey - Long Wait (Yotto Remix)
03. Groj - Love You Do (Original Mix)
04. The Midnight - We Move Forward (Original Mix)
05. Konstantin Sibold - Mutter (Original Mix)
06. Mr. Fix & Mr. Pj-Detroit's Feelings (Wej Dark Mix)
07. Jennifer Lawrence - The Hanging Tree (Eelke Kleijn Bootleg)
08. Tim Penner - Gabriel's Flight (Original Mix) [CanCon]
09. Robert Mason - Minor Flirtations (Original Mix) [CanCon]
10. Jennifer Rene, Solid Stone - Pushing Up (Original Mix) [CanCon]

Host(s): Barry Rooke
Featured Speakers/Guests: Barry Rooke

Credits: Barry Rooke & Amplified Radio Presents

Comments: Visit for more information. This is one Part of two parts per week. Hour 1 is always CanCon approved, Both shows together always meet the CanCon requirements. If you are interested in carrying this, please let me know so I can add it to the website. If download problems, try New Show released Tuesdays.

Arts and Culture > Music > Electronic
Type: Weekly Program

File Information
(h:mm:ss) 0:59:25
Amplified Radio Presents New Music Top 20 10-1 2016 with Barry Rooke Download (9)
02._Amplified_Radio_Presents_-_New_Music_Top_20_10-1_2016_with_Barry_Rooke_841.mp3 142,874k
320kbps Stereo

Listen All