Program Info:Return

(Mark O'Connor)

Nocturnes 20

Music for nighttime listening.


Nocturnes Show Series Detail List All Series

  » # Episodes: 64
  » Most Recent: 21 Feb, 2019
  » Website:
Uploaded by:

Mark O'Connor

Length: 0:57:58
Uploaded: 8 Mar, 2018

Recording Date: 8 Mar, 2018
Recording Location: Local FM (CFMH), UNB Saint John
Logsheet: logsheet_200823.pdf
Language: English
Topical for: Timeless
Status: Complete, Ready to Air
Copyright: Creative Commons

Program Title: Nocturnes 20
Description: Playlist - *means Cancon

Black Widows - Dolores O'Riordan
The Past - Matt Mays*
New Morning - Placebo
Little Willie John - Mark Lanegan
The Shining Room - The Cowboy Junkies*
How Does It Feel - Lee Harvey Osmond*
Queens Will Play - Black Mountain*
Voice Of My Doctor - Sinead O'Connor
The Malkin Jewel - Mars Volta
Fuzzy - Grant Lee Buffalo
What Is This Love - Blue Rodeo & Sarah McLaughlin
Ordinary Morning - Sheryl Crow

Host(s): Mark O'Connor (Friend)
Featured Speakers/Guests:


Comments: The show is available to whoever would like to have it.

There are log sheets attached with totals for Canadian content, Femcon and time spent talking.

Should you want or need to be in contact I can be reached via email at

Arts and Culture > Music
Type: Weekly Program

File Information
(h:mm:ss) 0:57:58
Nocturnes_-_Episode_20_mixdown.mp3 Download (10)
Nocturnes_-_Episode_20_mixdown.mp3 83,498k
192kbps Stereo
Listen All