Program Info:Return

(Nicholas Cooper)

The Sentinel's Marvellous Kaleidoscope - Show 96: Marvellous Indeterminacy I - 03/12/2018

Looking inward and beyond at progressive, fusion and alternative genres, near and far...


The Sentinel's Marvellous Kaleidoscope Show Series Detail List All Series

  » # Episodes: 127
  » Most Recent: 12 Aug, 2019
Uploaded by:

Nicholas Cooper


Creator and host/programmer of The Sentinel's Marvellous Kaleidoscope, at CFRU 93.3 FM in Guelph, Ontario.

Length: 1:55:04
Uploaded: 4 Dec, 2018

Recording Date: 3 Dec, 2018
Recording Location: CFRU 93.3 FM in Guelph, Ontario
Logsheet: logsheet_213010.pdf
Language: English
Topical for: Timeless
Status: Complete, Ready to Air

Program Title: The Sentinel's Marvellous Kaleidoscope - Show 96: Marvellous Indeterminacy I - 03/12/2018
Description: Show Theme: Live-to-air curation and order of musical selections | 2-Hour music radio program | live broadcast
Audible Observations (Playlist):
(ph)authers: 'Precious Dregs' from (ph)authers (2018; on Polar Seas Recordings)
Gösta Berlings Saga: 'Over And Out' from ET EX (2018; on Inside Out Music)
Luge: 'sleepytime' / 'Family Gun' from Sex Cop (2015)
Future Peers: 'Didn't I Deny' from I'm Sorry (EP) (2018; on Garment District Records)
Baby Labour: '420' from Full Legal Stop (2018; self-released on Bandcamp)
Nash The Slash: 'Lost Lenore' from Dreams And Nightmares (1979)
Hiatus Kaiyote: 'Swamp Thing' from Choose Your Weapon (2015)
Hiatus Kaiyote: 'The World It Softly Lulls' from Tawk Tomahawk (2012)
Dizzy Mystics: 'Diamond Duller' - Single (2018; self-released)
Bodhi Jar: 'The Colour Pink' - Single (2018; self-released on Bandcamp)
EDDYEVVY: 'Basement' from I'm Glad You Were Born (2017)
Alec K. Redfearn & the Eyesores and The Eyesores: 'There's A Bat Living In My Room' from The Opposite (2018; on Cuneiform Records)
MICROPANiK: 'Punx' from Early Days...& Demos (2018; self-released on Bandcamp)
Red Cain: 'Wing of the Crow [Feat. Kobra Paige]' - Single (2018; self-released on Bandcamp)
Peppermoth: 'Claude' from Glimmer Tide (2018; on Eccodek)
The Silence Collective: 'Track 1' from Silence Morning Music (2014)

Host(s): Nicholas Cooper and Dru Jacey
Featured Speakers/Guests: N/A



Arts and Culture > Music > Indie Rock
Arts and Culture > Music
Arts and Culture > Music > Electronic
Type: Weekly Program

File Information
(h:mm:ss) 0:59:01
96_03-12-2018_HR1_SYNDICATION_EDIT.mp3 Download (6)
96_03-12-2018_HR1_SYNDICATION_EDIT.mp3 70,837k
160kbps Stereo
(h:mm:ss) 0:56:03
96_03-12-2018_HR2_EDIT.mp3 Download (4)
96_03-12-2018_HR2_EDIT.mp3 80,730k
192kbps Stereo
Listen All