Program Info:Return

(Dieter Gade)

JAM Live! Episode 101 - Euforquestra

Live music recorded in Yukon communities.


JAM Live! Show Series Detail List All Series

  » # Episodes: 100
  » Most Recent: 14 Jun, 2019
  » Website:
Length: 0:59:30
Uploaded: 14 Apr, 2019

Recording Date: 28 Jul, 2018
Recording Location: SEAK State Fair. Haines, AK, USA
Logsheet: none
Language: English
Topical for: Timeless
Status: Complete, Ready to Air

Program Title: JAM Live! Episode 101 - Euforquestra
Description: This episode features the funk fusion band Eufórquestra from Fort Collins, Colorado. This six member band's ever-evolving sound has been influenced by music from all over the world with an emphasis on funky groove. For over a decade the band has energized dance floors all over the US, blending the roots of funk, soul, afrobeat, reggae and dub.With almost 1,000 shows under their belt, Eufórquestra shows no signs of stopping. A perpetually heavy tour schedule keeps the band and fans happy, as performing live in front of an audience has always been the band’s top priority.

Eufórquestra are:
Mike Tallman - Guitar, Vocals
Austin Zaletel - Saxophone, Vocals
Matt Bricker - Trumpet
Matt Wright - Keys, Vocals
Otis Lande - Bass
Craig Babineau - Drums

A big “Thank You” to the organizers of the Southeast Alaska State Fair in Haines for an extended weekend of fun and fine entertainment. We would also like to thank the crew of Southeast Alaska Sound from Juneau, for the great venue sound and for recording this event (July, 2018).

Host(s): R.P. Singh
Featured Speakers/Guests:



Arts and Culture > Music

File Information
(h:mm:ss) 0:59:30
Euforquestra JAM Live! Episode 101 - Euforquestra Download (3)
JAMLiveEpisode101Euforquestra.mp3 142,821k
320kbps Stereo
Comments: Presented by Junction Arts & Music

Listen All