Program Info:Return

(Nicholas Cooper)

The Sentinel's Marvellous Kaleidoscope - Show 170: End of the Tunnel - 07/20/2020

Looking inward and beyond at progressive, fusion and alternative genres, near and far...


The Sentinel's Marvellous Kaleidoscope Show Series Detail List All Series

  » # Episodes: 192
  » Most Recent: 1 Mar, 2021
Uploaded by:

Nicholas Cooper


Creator, host, programmer and guardian overseer of The Sentinel's Marvellous Kaleidoscope, home at CFRU 93.3 FM in Guelph, Ontario, and...

Length: 1:59:12
Uploaded: 20 Jul, 2020

Recording Date: 20 Jul, 2020
Recording Location: CFRU 93.3 FM in Guelph, Ontario
Logsheet: logsheet_237893.pdf
Language: English
Topical for: Timeless
Status: Complete, Ready to Air

Program Title: The Sentinel's Marvellous Kaleidoscope - Show 170: End of the Tunnel - 07/20/2020
Description: Full Show Title: End of the Tunnel- An Audience FAR FROM the Observational Tower 33. That Joe Payne
We begin with musical observations in the first hour, followed by this show's special feature in the second hour: a 1 hour long-distance Zoom interview with That Joe Payne, a UK progressive pop singer-songwriter | 2-Hour music radio program | pre-recorded broadcast
Audible Observations (Playlist):
Owen Pallett: 'Perseverance Of The Saints' from Island (2020; on Domino Records)
Caligula’s Horse: 'Oceanrise' from Rise Radiant (2020; on InsideOut Music)
Pyramid Theorem: 'Freedom' from Beyond The Exosphere (2020; TO-BE self-released on August 21st)
Anne Sulikowski: 'Everything in life is just for awhile' from Bedroom Drone” (2020; self-released)
Piers Oolvai: 'Philosopher's Wool' - Single (2020; self-released)
Dream Aria: ‘The Hourglass’ - Single (2020; self-released)
CZARINA: ‘Enemies Inside, feat Straplocked’ - Single (2020; self-released)
Pantayo: ‘Divine’ from Pantayo (2020; on Telephone Explosion)
Eden Jamie: ‘Miss Inadequate’ - Single (2020; self-released)
Ms Amy Birks: ‘All the Fault of the Lady Anne’ from All That I Am & All That I Was (2020; self-released)

That Joe Payne: ‘By Name. By Nature.” from By Name. By Nature. (TO-BE RELEASED on August 7th 2020; self-released)
That Joe Payne: ‘End of the Tunnel’ from By Name. By Nature (TO-BE RELEASED on August 7th 2020; self-released)

Host(s): Nicholas Cooper
Featured Speakers/Guests: That Joe Payne



Arts and Culture > Music > Indie Rock
Arts and Culture > Music
Arts and Culture > Music > Electronic
Type: Weekly Program

File Information
(h:mm:ss) 0:59:15
SMK170_07-20-2020_HR1.mp3 Download (8)
SMK170_07-20-2020_HR1.mp3 142,209k
320kbps Stereo
(h:mm:ss) 0:59:57
SMK170_07-20-2020_HR2.mp3 Download (6)
SMK170_07-20-2020_HR2.mp3 143,891k
320kbps Stereo
Listen All