Program Info:Return

(Barry Rooke)

845 - New Music with Barry Rooke

845 - New Music with Barry Rooke


Amplified Radio Presents Show Series Detail List All Series podcast

  » # Episodes: 214
  » Most Recent: 12 Mar, 2018
  » Website:
Uploaded by:

Barry NCRA


NCRA Executive Director and Host of Amplified Radio Presents

Length: 0:58:56
Uploaded: 30 Jan, 2018

Recording Date: 30 Jan, 2018
Recording Location: Ottawa, ON
Logsheet: logsheet_199046.txt
Language: English
Topical for: Timeless
Status: Complete, Ready to Air
Copyright: Barry Rooke & Amplified Radio Presents

Program Title: 845 - New Music with Barry Rooke
Description: 01. Trentemoller - Moan (Radio Slave Remix for K)
02. John Norman - Colder Than Mars [CanCon]
03. DJ Jace - The boxer [CanCon]
04. Chus & Ceballos, Dennis Cruz - The Sun (Original Mix)
05. Stereoheadz Feat. Mel Hudson - Jungle Fever (Joedan Remix)
06. Sean Miller - It's Just a Groove (Original Mix) [CanCon]
07. Off Key - Bubble Gum (Original Mix)
08. Landmark - Teenage Craze
09. Robert Miles - Children (Victor Ruiz Tribute)
10. Green Velvet - La La Land (Walker & Royce Remix)
11. Dezza - Stratos (Original Mix) [CanCon]

Host(s): Barry Rooke
Featured Speakers/Guests: Barry Rooke

Credits: Barry Rooke & Amplified Radio Presents

Comments: Visit for more information. This is one Part of two parts per week. Hour 1 is always CanCon approved, Both shows together always meet the CanCon requirements. If you are interested in carrying this, please let me know so I can add it to the website. If download problems, try New Show released Tuesdays.

Arts and Culture > Music > Electronic
Type: Weekly Program

File Information
(h:mm:ss) 0:58:56
Amplified Radio Presents New Music with Barry Rooke Download (13)
02._Amplified_Radio_Presents_-_New_Music_with_Barry_Rooke_845.mp3 141,516k
320kbps Stereo

Listen All