Program Info:Return

(Mark O'Connor)

Nocturnes - 69

Music For Nighttime Listening


Nocturnes Show Series Detail List All Series

  » # Episodes: 70
  » Most Recent: 12 Apr, 2019
  » Website:
Uploaded by:

Mark O'Connor

Length: 0:57:33
Uploaded: 5 Apr, 2019

Recording Date: 4 Apr, 2019
Recording Location: Local FM (CFMH), UNB Saint John
Logsheet: none
Language: English
Topical for: Timeless
Status: Complete, Ready to Air
Copyright: Creative Commons

Program Title: Nocturnes - 69
Description: Playlist - *means Cancon

Mike Oldfield - Crisis
The Meaning - Supertramp
Hello Earth - Kate Bush
It's Over - Cuff The Duke*
Postcard Blues - The Cowboy Junkies*
When My Body Breaks - Kandle*
Amythyst Realm - Claypool Lennon Delerium
The Way - Rick White*
Pine Ridge - Kid Dakota
Jade Helm - Annie Hardy
Heart of Darkness - SIRR*

Host(s): Mark O'Connor (Friend)
Featured Speakers/Guests:


Comments: The show is available to whoever would like to have it.

There are log sheets attached with totals for Canadian content, Femcon and time spent talking.

Should you want or need to be in contact I can be reached via email at

Arts and Culture > Music
Type: Weekly Program

File Information
(h:mm:ss) 0:57:33
Nocturnes_-_Episode_69_mixdown_2.mp3 Download (9)
Nocturnes_-_Episode_69_mixdown_2.mp3 55,258k
128kbps Stereo
Listen All